2023 Agent Symposium Web Page Graphic

2023 Agent Symposium

What A Great Time!

The 2023 Symposium was a big hit! Thanks to all of our carrier and Integrity partners for making the trip and providing such great information to make this AEP a success. Thanks also to all of you who where able to attend and share the great times that we had. It is a privilege to work with such awesome people! We love to recognize those of you who went above and beyond with your efforts and results. This year, we added a couple of new award categories: a #1 Ancillary Sales Agent and a Hall of Fame Award for those who have been the #1 Agent in their category 3 years in a row…Congratulations!

Watch The Photo Montage

Relive some of those enjoyable moments from the Symposium.  Turn on sound for music!

#1 Major Medicare Agency: Blue Atlantic Insurance Group

Blue Atlantic Insurance Group 1 Agency Medicare Sales 2023

#1 Major Medical Agency: Innovative Insurance Services

Innovative Insurance Services 1 Agency Maj Med Sales

#1 Life Agents/Life Agency:
Darrick & Cleo Barnes, Global Marketing & Assurance
***Hall of Fame Award Winners***

Darrick Cleo Barnes 1 Agent Agency Life Sales 2023

#1 Agent Medicare Sales: Tracie Clarke

Tracie Clark 1 Agent Medicare Sales

#1 Agent Major Medical Sales: Cecil Locklear
***Hall of Fame Award Winner***

Cecil Locklear 1 Agent Maj Med Sales 2023

#1 Agent Ancillary Sales: Duaine Whitt

Duaine Whitt 1 Agent Ancillary Sales

Top 12 Medicare Sales Agents:

Lorraine Bowen
Lorraine Bowen Top 12 Medicare Sales 2023 1
Dennis Stokley
Dennis Stokley Top 12 Medicare Sales 2023
Robert Schoonmaker
Robert Schoonmaker Top 12 Medicare Sales 2023
Valerie Styron
Valerie Styron Top 12 Medicare Sales 2023

Not Pictured:

  • Avery Hall Benefits Solutions
  • URL Financial
  • The Retirement Resource Group
  • Samuel King
  • Rachel Voris
  • Loretta Draughn
  • Gregory Edmundson

Congratulations to all the award winners and best wishes to all of you to during this busy time of year. Have a great AEP and we hope to see you all again next year!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *